I am LOVING Bottega Veneta:: Day & Night Looks

 
  

via style.com
Let me introduce you to my ideal day & night looks.

I love the vintage feel portrayed  in Bottega Veneta’s SS 2013 collection, and am crazy about; what I call ” the perfect work look”-displayed to the left.

I work in Luxury Retail and always need to be somewhat dressed  up for the 9 to 5. The look above, I feel, is 100% in line with my style.

When it comes to the evening look; I personally would add a leather jacket to the cocktail dress and have it shortened.  As for the shoes; they are awesome and can be perfectly worn Day OR Night!

 What do you think?

So, what did you think?

